Hotel, GastronomY & Tourism Consulting

Doing is like wanting it, just better!

Let us talk about Hospitality!

Our style

Our consulting services include an integrative and personal support within different project phases for Investors, Founders, Owners, CEO, Managers, Directors and their own Teams.

The aim of these integrative consulting services is to develop future-oriented and success-oriented conceptual solutions together with the clients, and to implement them in cooperation with the excecuting Teams.

This means that we work with you and your project. It also means that you benefit from our many years of experience and our international network. We do not just paint colourful pictures on Power Point or opaque operations in complicated Excel spreadsheets!

Working together with us has the advantage of combining our core competencies „Operations + Teambuilding“, „Marketing + Communication + Branding“ and the sector „Trends, Design und Architecture“. As our many years of experience in hospitality have shown us that the balanced combination of these 3 areas is indispensable for optimal market orientation in applied practices.

Strategy

Conception

Implementation

Don´t tell people your dreams. Show them!

Let us talk about Hospitality!

Email

contact (AT) ccm3-consulting.com

Address

Fritschestr. 65
10585 Berlin
Germany

Hotel, Gastronomie & Tourismus Consulting

Machen ist wie wollen, nur krasser!

Lassen Sie uns über Hospitality sprechen!

Unser Stil

Unsere Beratungsleistung (Consulting) umfasst eine integrative und persönliche Unterstützung innerhalb unterschiedlichster Projektphasen für Investoren, Gründer, Inhaber, Geschäftsführer, Manager, Direktoren und deren Führungsteams.

Ziel dieser integrativen Beratungsleistung ist es, zukunfts- und erfolgsorientierte Konzeptionen und Problemlösungen gemeinsam mit den Auftraggebern zu entwickeln, und diese anschließend in Zusammenarbeit mit den ausführenden Teams zu implementieren.

Dabei sehen wir uns selber am liebsten in der Rolle des freiberuflichen Gesamtprojektleiters- bzw. koordinateurs in den Bereichen Strategie, Konzeption und Umsetzung.

Heißt, wir arbeiten mit Ihnen an Ihrem Projekt und Sie profitieren von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen und unserem internationalen Netzwerk; wir malen nicht nur bunte Bilder in Power-Point Präsentationen und undurchsichtige Zahlenkombinationen in komplizierte Excel Tabellen!

Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns birgt den Vorteil, dass wir unsere Kernkompetenzen „Operations+Teambuilding“, „Marketing+Kommunikation+Branding“ und den Bereich „Trends, Design und Architektur“ alle miteinander verbinden – da uns unsere langjährige Hospitality Erfahrung gezeigt hat, dass die ausgeglichene Kombination dieser 3 Teilbereiche für eine optimale Marktausrichtung in der angewandten Praxis unabdingbar sind. 

Strategie

 

Konzeption

 

Umsetzung

 

Don´t tell people your dreams. Show them!

Lassen Sie uns über Hospitality sprechen!

Email

contact (AT) ccm3-consulting.com

Anschrift

Fritschestr. 65
10585 Berlin