Hotel | Tourism | Gastronomy Consulting

Hotel
Tourism
Gastronomy
Consulting

Food & Beverage
Consulting

Starting with competitions, status quo and trend analyses, including the procurement of strategically tailored cooperation partners tot he entire operational implementation such as beverage cards, pairing menus and employee training. Our future-oriented concepts are geared tot he market grind situations in a way that is specific to success.

 

Speciality: Wine Consulting

Wine investments, care of wine cellars, sales of rarities – consultancy in the world of wine. Privately organised wine tours, tastings, lectures, training, creation of wine lists and wine pairings.

Management
Consulting

In sensitive planning phases of new and repositioned brands and projects, we support you holistically, seriously and discreetly.

Strategy development and structural analysis, concept development and costing, selection of strategically meaningful partners, implementation with the responsible employees and teams; as the leading interim project management, we take over all subsections of leading positions.

Food & Beverage
Consulting

Starting with competitions, status quo and trend analyses, including the procurement of strategically tailored cooperation partners tot he entire operational implementation such as beverage cards, pairing menus and employee training. Our future-oriented concepts are geared tot he market grind situations in a way that is specific to success.

 

Speciality: Wine Consulting

Wine investments, care of wine cellars, sales of rarities – consultancy in the world of wine. Privately organised wine tours, tastings, lectures, training, creation of wine lists and wine pairings.

Management
Consulting

In sensitive planning phases of new and repositioned brands and projects, we support you holistically, seriously and discreetly.

Strategy development and structural analysis, concept development and costing, selection of strategically meaningful partners, implementation with the responsible employees and teams; as the leading interim project management, we take over all subsections of leading positions.

Operations

We do not just paint colourful Power Point documents or confusing Excel spreadsheets on white DIN A3 paper – the active and operative business is our passion and heartfelt affair. Projects are implemented with us and for the teams. Employee training, task forces and team building measures are supported and measured, in all areas and levels.

(Interim-)Project
Management

We accompany our clients in the so-called „change and Turn-around“ Management. We undertake projects directly on site, in person and in the daily working environment. A future optimal and financially successful orientation can be built, stabilised and secured.

 

Speciality: Company Succession / Company Transfer

The next generation is taking over. Operational and strategic changes determine this sensitive phase in which we support our customers in all areas stand by their side with support and advice. We are planning new orientations sensitively in order not to unsettle customers, families, colleagues and employees. We make sure we involve them in the changing process in timely manner.

Operations

We do not just paint colourful Power Point documents or confusing Excel spreadsheets on white DIN A3 paper – the active and operative business is our passion and heartfelt affair. Projects are implemented with us and for the teams. Employee training, task forces and team building measures are supported and measured, in all areas and levels.

(Interim-)
Project
Management

We accompany our clients in the so-called „change and Turn-around“ Management. We undertake projects directly on site, in person and in the daily working environment. A future optimal and financially successful orientation can be built, stabilised and secured.

 

Speciality: Company Succession / Company Transfer

The next generation is taking over. Operational and strategic changes determine this sensitive phase in which we support our customers in all areas stand by their side with support and advice. We are planning new orientations sensitively in order not to unsettle customers, families, colleagues and employees. We make sure we involve them in the changing process in timely manner.

Investor
Relations

New market entries, general investments, concept reviews, safeguarding of competitive advantages, expansion, site search, scaling – a focus on the optimal, economic position in the market is the basis of our field of activities.

Branding
Marketing
Communication

Branding, image, social network, moving image – we communicate your topics to your target group.

Analyses, extensions and research are the basis for our successful market positioning, which we create based on the brand experience.

 

Speciality: Tourism and Marketing

Strategies and concepts to extending the seasons, sponsorship and promotions to increase the level of awareness, event marketing & events, cooperations with VIPs and athletes, building and expanding the tourism region in general (hiking and bikig trails, hotel investments, use of listed buildings …).

Investor
Relations

New market entries, general investments, concept reviews, safeguarding of competitive advantages, expansion, site search, scaling – a focus on the optimal, economic position in the market is the basis of our field of activities.

Branding
Marketing
Communication

Branding, image, social network, moving image – we communicate your topics to your target group.

Analyses, extensions and research are the basis for our successful market positioning, which we create based on the brand experience.

 

Speciality: Tourism and Marketing

Strategies and concepts to extending the seasons, sponsorship and promotions to increase the level of awareness, event marketing & events, cooperations with VIPs and athletes, building and expanding the tourism region in general (hiking and bikig trails, hotel investments, use of listed buildings …).

Network

Markets, brands and management strategies can nowadays change rapidly and continiously. In order to stay on the ball and accurate or on the market, an absolute flexibility is inevitable for us.

We work in all disciplines together with the best and most renowned agencies, law firms and individuals oft he respective fields – project-related whichever the size, as a full-service agency inside or outside our core area.

From digital rookies to award-winning industry stars, it is important for us to apply the most creative ideas and concepts to our customers.

We succeed in doing so by working out a „different point of view“ with our top-staffed international network from a wide range of industries and areas. As a result, visionary economically stable „talk of town“ projects are created that are tailored tot he market conditions.

Hotel | Tourismus | Gastro Consulting

Hotel
Tourismus
Gastro
Consulting

Food & Beverage 
Consulting

Beginnend mit Wettbewerbs-, Status Quo- und Trendanalysen, inkludierend die Vermittlung strategisch passgenauer Kooperationspartner, bis hin zur gesamten operativen Umsetzung wie Getränkekarten, Pairing Menüs und Mitarbeiterschulungen – unsere zukunftsorientierten Konzeptionen sind erfolgsspezifisch auf die Marktgrundlagen ausgerichtet. 

Spezialgebiet: Wein Consulting

Wein Investitionen, Weinkellerpflege, Verkauf von Raritäten – Beratung im Fachbereich Wein. Privat organisierte Weinreisen, Tastings, Vorträge, Schulungen, Erstellung von Weinkarten und Wine Pairings.

Management
Consulting

In sensiblen Planungsphasen neuer und neu zu positionierender Marken und Projekte unterstützen wir Sie ganzheitlich, seriös und diskret. 

Strategieentwicklungen und Strukturanalysen, Konzepterstellung und Kostenkalkulation, Auswahl strategisch sinnvoller Partner , Umsetzung und Implementierung mit den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern und Teams; als federführende Interims-Projektleitung übernehmen wir alle Teilbereiche leitender Positionen.

Food & Beverage 
Consulting

Beginnend mit Wettbewerbs-, Status Quo- und Trendanalysen, inkludierend die Vermittlung strategisch passgenauer Kooperationspartner, bis hin zur gesamten operativen Umsetzung wie Getränkekarten, Pairing Menüs und Mitarbeiterschulungen – unsere zukunftsorientierten Konzeptionen sind erfolgsspezifisch auf die Marktgrundlagen ausgerichtet. 

Spezialgebiet: Wein Consulting

Wein Investitionen, Weinkellerpflege, Verkauf von Raritäten – Beratung im Fachbereich Wein. Privat organisierte Weinreisen, Tastings, Vorträge, Schulungen, Erstellung von Weinkarten und Wine Pairings.

Management
Consulting

In sensiblen Planungsphasen neuer und neu zu positionierender Marken und Projekte unterstützen wir Sie ganzheitlich, seriös und diskret. 

Strategieentwicklungen und Strukturanalysen, Konzepterstellung und Kostenkalkulation, Auswahl strategisch sinnvoller Partner , Umsetzung und Implementierung mit den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern und Teams; als federführende Interims-Projektleitung übernehmen wir alle Teilbereiche leitender Positionen.

Operations

Wir erstellen nicht nur farbenfrohe Power Point Dokumentationen oder unübersichtliche Excel Tabellen auf weißem DIN A3 Papier  – das aktive operative Geschäft ist unsere Leidenschaft und Herzensangelegenheit. Projekte werden mit uns und für die Teams umgesetzt, Mitarbeiterschulungen, Task Forces und Team Building  Maßnahmen unterstützt und gefördert. Und das in allen Bereichen und Ebenen!

(Interims-)Projekt-management

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden im sog. „change- und turn-around“ Management, übernehmen Projekte direkt vor Ort, persönlich und im täglichen Arbeitsumfeld. Eine künftig optimale und wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Ausrichtung der Unternehmung kann so aufgebaut, stabilisiert und gesichert werden.

Spezialgebiet: Unternehmensnachfolge / Unternehmensübergabe

Die nächste Generation / der Nachfolger übernimmt. Operative und strategische Veränderungen bestimmen diese sensible Phase, in der wir unsere Kunden in allen Bereichen unterstützen und mit Rat und Tat an der Seite stehen. Neu Ausrichtungen werden von uns sensibel (mit)geplant, um Kunden, (Familien-) Kollegen und Mitarbeiter nicht zu verunsichern und diese in den sich verändernten Prozess rechtzeitig einzubinden. 

Operations

Wir erstellen nicht nur farbenfrohe Power Point Dokumentationen oder unübersichtliche Excel Tabellen auf weißem DIN A3 Papier  – das aktive operative Geschäft ist unsere Leidenschaft und Herzensangelegenheit. Projekte werden mit uns und für die Teams umgesetzt, Mitarbeiterschulungen, Task Forces und Team Building  Maßnahmen unterstützt und gefördert. Und das in allen Bereichen und Ebenen!

(Interims-)
Projekt-
management

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden im sog. „change- und turn-around“ Management, übernehmen Projekte direkt vor Ort, persönlich und im täglichen Arbeitsumfeld. Eine künftig optimale und wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Ausrichtung der Unternehmung kann so aufgebaut, stabilisiert und gesichert werden.

Spezialgebiet: Unternehmensnachfolge / Unternehmensübergabe

Die nächste Generation / der Nachfolger übernimmt. Operative und strategische Veränderungen bestimmen diese sensible Phase, in der wir unsere Kunden in allen Bereichen unterstützen und mit Rat und Tat an der Seite stehen. Neu Ausrichtungen werden von uns sensibel (mit)geplant, um Kunden, (Familien-) Kollegen und Mitarbeiter nicht zu verunsichern und diese in den sich verändernten Prozess rechtzeitig einzubinden. 

Investor
Relations

Neue Markteintritte, allgemeine Investitionen, Konzeptüberprüfungen, Sicherung von Wettbewerbsvorteilen, Expansionen, Standortüberprüfungen, Standortsuche, Skalierungen – eine Fokussierung auf die optimale, wirtschaftliche Stellung im Markt ist Grundlage unseres Tätigkeitsfeldes.

Branding
Marketing
Kommunikation

Markenbildung, Image, soziale Netzwerke, Bewegtbild – wir kommunizieren ihre Themen an die ausgewählte Zielgruppe.

Analysen, Erweiterungen und Recherchen stellen für uns die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Marktpositionierung dar, die wir auf Basis der Brand Experience erstellen.

Spezialgebiet: Tourismus- und Destinationsmarketing 

Strategien und Konzepte zur Saisonverlängerung, Sponsoring- und Promotionsaktionen zur Erhöhung des Bekanntheitsgrades, Eventmarketing & Events und Kooperationen mit VIPs und Sportlern, Auf- und Ausbau der Tourismusregion im Allgemeinen (Wander- und Radwege, Hotelinvestitionen, Nutzung von denkmalgeschützen Objekten…).

Investor
Relations

Neue Markteintritte, allgemeine Investitionen, Konzeptüberprüfungen, Sicherung von Wettbewerbsvorteilen, Expansionen, Standortüberprüfungen, Standortsuche, Skalierungen – eine Fokussierung auf die optimale, wirtschaftliche Stellung im Markt ist Grundlage unseres Tätigkeitsfeldes.

Branding
Marketing
Kommunikation

Markenbildung, Image, soziale Netzwerke, Bewegtbild – wir kommunizieren ihre Themen an die ausgewählte Zielgruppe.

Analysen, Erweiterungen und Recherchen stellen für uns die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Marktpositionierung dar, die wir auf Basis der Brand Experience erstellen.

Spezialgebiet: Tourismus- und Destinationsmarketing 

Strategien und Konzepte zur Saisonverlängerung, Sponsoring- und Promotionsaktionen zur Erhöhung des Bekanntheitsgrades, Eventmarketing & Events und Kooperationen mit VIPs und Sportlern, Auf- und Ausbau der Tourismusregion im Allgemeinen (Wander- und Radwege, Hotelinvestitionen, Nutzung von denkmalgeschützen Objekten…).

Netzwerk

Märkte, Marken und Managementstrategien können sich heutzutage rasant und fortlaufend verändern. Um immer am Ball bzw. am Markt zu bleiben ist eine absolute Flexibilität für uns unausweichlich.

Wir arbeiten in allen Disziplinen gemeinsam mit den besten und namhaftesten Agenturen, Kanzleien und Einzelpersonen des jeweiligen Faches zusammen – projektbezogen, in Projektteilen, als Full-Service Agentur inner- und außerhalb unseres Kernbereiches. 

Vom Digital Rookie bis hin zu preisgekrönten Stars der Branche, für uns ist es wichtig die kreativsten Ideen und Konzeptionen für unsere Kunden anzuwenden. 

Dies gelingt uns, in dem wir eine „andere Sicht auf die Dinge“ mit unserem topbesetzten, internationalen Netzwerk aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Bereichen herausarbeiten.

Im Ergebnis entstehen dadurch visionäre, wirtschaftlich stabile „talk of town“ Projekte, die spitz auf die Basis der Marktbeschaffenheit angepasst sind.