we do things with passion!

we do things
with passion!

About us

Eva-Miriam
Gerstner

The „Newcomer“ became the youngest and most famous hotel manager in the german-speaking world within a very short time thanks to the international award-winning Designhotel Q!

Born in Waiblingen, in Württemberg, the host of the stars, the creative and wild for many years, provided a line to follow in the national and international hotel scene. In 2008 she founded her first consulting agency. In 2016 with new partners and an international network came CCM3 Consulting with more market-wide positioning.

Emmanuel
Rosier

The Wine & Gastro expert from Beaujolais is a true globetrotter: born in France, grown up in Africa (Cote d’Ivoire), 10 years abroad in New Zealand – and in between Work & Travel stations almost all over the world.

These international experiences gave this German top-sommelier and F&B specialist the roots for his very special approach to the topics of Wine, F&B and Hospitality.

Eva-Miriam
Gerstner

The „Newcomer“ became the youngest and most famous hotel manager in the german-speaking world within a very short time thanks to the international award-winning Designhotel Q!

Born in Waiblingen, in Württemberg, the host of the stars, the creative and wild for many years, provided a line to follow in the national and international hotel scene. In 2008 she founded her first consulting agency. In 2016 with new partners and an international network came CCM3 Consulting with more market-wide positioning.

 

Emmanuel
Rosier

The Wine & Gastro expert from Beaujolais is a true globetrotter: born in France, grown up in Africa (Cote d’Ivoire), 10 years abroad in New Zealand – and in between Work & Travel stations almost all over the world.

These international experiences gave this German top-sommelier and F&B specialist the roots for his very special approach to the topics of Wine, F&B and Hospitality.

 

Let us talk about Hospitality!

we do things with passion!

we do things
with passion!

Wir

Eva-Miriam
Gerstner

Die Quereinsteigerin wurde durch das international preisgekrönte Designhotel Q! innerhalb kürzester Zeit zur jüngsten und bekanntesten Hotelchefin im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Die gebürtige Schwäbin, die als Gastgeberin der Stars, der Kreativen und der Wilden jahrelang für Wirbel in der nationalen, wie auch internationalen Hotelszenerie sorgte, gründete 2008 ihre erste Beratungsagentur, um sich 2016 mit neuen Partnern und einem internationalen Netzwerk im Rahmen der CCM3 Consulting Agentur noch marktumfassender zu positionieren.

Emmanuel
Rosier

Der Wein- und Gastro Experte aus dem Beaujolais ist ein echter Weltenbummler: geboren in Frankreich, aufgewachsen in Afrika, 10 Jahre Auslandsaufenthalt in Neuseeland  – und dazwischen work&travel Stationen nahezu auf der ganzen Welt.

Diese internationalen Erfahrungen geben dem deutschen Top-Sommelier und F&B Spezialisten die Wurzeln für seine ganz besondere Herangehensweise an die Themen Wein, F&B und Hospitality.

Eva-Miriam
Gerstner

Die Quereinsteigerin wurde durch das international preisgekrönte Designhotel Q! innerhalb kürzester Zeit zur jüngsten und bekanntesten Hotelchefin im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Die gebürtige Schwäbin, die als Gastgeberin der Stars, der Kreativen und der Wilden jahrelang für Wirbel in der nationalen, wie auch internationalen Hotelszenerie sorgte, gründete 2008 ihre erste Beratungsagentur, um sich 2016 mit neuen Partnern und einem internationalen Netzwerk im Rahmen der CCM3 Consulting Agentur noch marktumfassender zu positionieren.

Emmanuel
Rosier

Der Wein- und Gastro Experte aus dem Beaujolais ist ein echter Weltenbummler: geboren in Frankreich, aufgewachsen in Afrika, 10 Jahre Auslandsaufenthalt in Neuseeland  – und dazwischen work&travel Stationen nahezu auf der ganzen Welt.

Diese internationalen Erfahrungen geben dem deutschen Top-Sommelier und F&B Spezialisten die Wurzeln für seine ganz besondere Herangehensweise an die Themen Wein, F&B und Hospitality.

Lassen Sie uns über Hospitality sprechen!